

Composition of Board of Svatantra Microfin Private Limited

Sr. No.	Name of Director
1.	Mr. Kumar Mangalam Birla
2.	Mrs. Neerja Birla
3.	Ms. Ananyashree Birla
4.	Mr. Vineet Bijendra Chattree
5.	Mr. Natarajan Girija Shankar
6.	Ms. Meena Jagtiani
7.	Ms. Renuka Ramnath
8.	Ms. Shweta Jalan
9.	Mr. Gagan Joshi

Key Managerial Personnel of Svatantra Microfin Private Limited

Sr. No.	Name of Key Managerial Personnel	Designation
1.	Mr. Vineet Bijendra Chattree	Managing Director
2.	Mrs. Vrushali Vishal Mahajan	Chief Financial Officer
3.	Mr. Surinder Kumar Bhatia	Company Secretary &
		Compliance Officer

Telephone

Website

E-mail

+9122 61415900

Corporate Identity No. U74120MH2012PTC227069

www.svatantramicrofin.com

info@svatantra.adityabirla.com